IDA-VIRU KESKPIIRKONNA STRATEEGILISE KOOSTÖÖGRUPI KONTAKTID



IDA-VIRU KESKPIIRKONNA STRATEEGILISE KOOSTÖÖGRUPI KONTAKTID

Nr Nimi Omavalitsus E-mail Telefon
1 Maire Aul Toila maire.aul@gmail.com 55588101
2 Elisabeth Purga Toila/ Voka Avatud Noortekeskus elisabethpurga@gmail.com 5227489
3 Bella Laptev  Toila bella.svr@mail.ru  
4 Anna Antson Kohtla-Järve anna.antson@kjlv.ee 5527872, 3378518
5 Alissa Linter Kohtla-Järve alissa.linter@kjnk.ee 58360686
6 Jelena Krivodonova Kohtla-Järve info@kjnk.ee, noorsoo@kjnk.ee 3371758, 3376766
7 Janika Juuse Jõhvi janika.juuse@gmail.com 56285780
8 Tiina Unt Jõhvi tiinau@hot.ee 58375935
9 Liivi Kingu Toila/ Kohtla-Nõmme Noortekeskus K-Nnoortekeskus@toila.ee 5133018
10 Kerda Eiert Toila kerda.eiert@toila.ee 5236850
11 Renna Nõmmiste Toila/ Saka Rakvamaja renna.milva@kohtlavv.ee 53011031
12 Kersti Tammesaar Toila  kersti.tammesaar@toila.ee 3 373 348
13 Ainikki Seppar Toila/ Järve Avatud Noortekeskus ainikki@list.ru 53008866
14 Kerly Paju Ida-Virumaa Omavalitsuste Liit kerly@ivol.ee 3370327
13 Anu Reinsalu Eesti  Noorsootöö Keskus anu.reinsalu@entk.ee 5 227 727